Curhat (Thoughts) · music

#1 Fangirling—Niall’s New Song Released: Too Much To Ask

Hello everybody! How’s life?

Maybe it’s pretty late if you see how information goes really fast as you never expected. But I wanna fangirling for a while. Fyi, i’m a fingirl. Everyday. For every handsome-single-boy. I’m a fan of One Direction a.k.a 1D. Sip.

So, a couple days ago Niall have released his new song. And almost release his new Album too “FLICKER” on 20 October 2017. Can’t wait!!

Title: Too Much To Ask

Genre: Pop

Album: Flicker

And I’m so soooo happy for it. 

I heard this beautiful song on my spotify.

I have some points about what Niall wanna talking about through this song:

        1. He waiting for someone, you can see from the opening lyric

Waiting here for someone

Who is she Niall? That’s me isn’t it ?!

          2. Then how sad he is when he break with his girl friend. He remembering about how really close they were. 

Only yesterday we were on the run

You smile back at me and your face lit up the sun

      3. He haven’t forgot his ex yet

‘Cause if I’m being honest I ain’t over you yet

       4. He still hoping on her

My heart is hoping

You’ll walk right in tonight

Tell me there are things that you regret

I think that’s it for today. I get some extra energy to do anything just because i’ve been fangirling. And you guys don’t forget Niall’s song like what I’ve been doing.

Click these links below to hear Too Much To Ask – Niall Horan

Youtube 

Spotify

Please comment what do you think about Niall’s song and another of your favorite song by the comment section below!

One thought on “#1 Fangirling—Niall’s New Song Released: Too Much To Ask

Leave a Reply

